CALL TOLL FREE: 855-833-3604
Follow Zarwin Baum on Twitter Follow Zarwin Baum on Facebook Follow Zarwin Baum on YouTube Follow Zarwin Baum on LinkedIn Print Contact Us Office Locations

Chris Mavros Will Lead a National Teleconference on Gun Injury and Firearm Accident Cases

Shareholder Christopher Mavros will be the sole speaker for the National Business Institute’s Teleconference for Continuing Legal Education on Friday, December 28th. The Teleconference will focus on “Gun Injury and Firearm Accident Cases”. Chris will teach the essentials of firearm liability law and litigation.

Chris will be discussing the following content:

  • Firearms Laws You Need to Know
  • Client Intake and Gun Accident Investigation
  • Insurance Coverage for Firearm Injuries
  • Negligent Sale, Entrustment, Supervision or Storage
  • Faulty/Defective Firearms and the PLCAA
  • Improper Maintenance, Handling and Discharge
  • Intentional Shootings and Inadequate Security
  • Wrongful Death Gun Accidents
  • Defenses to Gun Injury Claims
  • Litigation and Jury Selection Issues
  • Significant Case Law

Time:

  • Eastern: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM 
    Central: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Mountain: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Pacific: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Additional information and how to register can be found online at: NBI Gun Injury and Firearm Accident Cases


HOME CONTACT SITE MAP DISCLAIMER © 2019 Zarwin Baum DeVito Kaplan Schaer Toddy P.C.